Successful communication is like a dress
sewn on each client needs

Diocesi di Palestrina

The Curia of the Diocese of Palestrina, one of seven suburban diocese, has its origins in the fourth century.
The diocese contains 48 Parishes and 5 Vicariates in eighteen Municipalities, sixteen in the province of Rome: Palestrina, Cave, Genazzano, Zagarolo, San Cesareo, San Vito Romano, Olevano Romano, Gallicano nel Lazio, Pisoniano, Labico, Capranica Prenestina, Castel San Pietro Romano, Rocca di Cave, Rocca Santo Stefano, Bellegra e Roiate and two in the province of Frosinone: Paliano and Serrone.


  • On/off line Communication Consultancy
  • Advertising
  • Below The Line
  • Media Strategy, Plannig & Buying
  • Events managment
  • Prepress Services
  • Productions